Monday, Monday

You know you are in the process of potentially buying a new house(!) when you open your purse in the morning and see this:


Just a measuring tape…no big deal!

This weekend was a busy one…we ran around house hunting, I got some much needed work done…we discussed some upcoming wedding decisions that need to be made and we relaxed on the couch every second inbetween!

And now, it’s Monday! I was pleasently suprised to see that on my way to work it wasn’t even 90 yet!!

After the crazy heat wave we had last week in Phoenix, the under 90 at 7 am was a welcomed change!

Well, I’m headed to the office to make today a productive one! I’ve got lots of catching up to do and I have a feeling this week is going to be an extremely busy one so I want to get a head start!

Check back later, I’ve got a fun post planned for this evening!
Happy Monday! 🙂

One thought on “Monday, Monday

Share Your Thoughts

