What to make?

Hi all! Sorry I’ve been MIA for so long! I had a friend in town visiting from Vail, CO and I had work to do!

Unfortunately, I STILL havent painted my living room, and I’m in desperate need of groceries…so I’m off to do a quick grocery shop and then it’s off to the airport to get J. He’s coming home from this three-day work week in Vegas.

Still have no idea what to make for dinner tonight. By the time we get home it’ll be just after 8 so I need to be able to whip something quick and easy together…any suggestions anyone?

Share Your Thoughts

