Mulled Cider

So we’ve all heard of Yankee Candles, right?! Right. While living in Chicago, J and I fell into a bad habit of buying a new Yankee Candle each and every time we hit up Bed, Bath & Beyond(which was more frequently than I’d like to admit). What’s the problem with this you say? Oh ya know, just that the candles cost about $24 ea! X all the visits we made there=a lot of wasted money on candles! Well being that I just moved to Phoenix and now have access to a car and stores in strip malls (yippeee!) I discovered Wal-Mart’s MAIN STAYS  jar candles. The candles burn evenly just like the more expensive Yankee’s do and they cost a whopping (drum roll pleaaaaaase!) 5 bucks/20 oz. jar!!! Now anyone can afford that! Even me, even once a week!

Oh and did I mention that the Mulled Cider scent is absolutely to die for? Especially for a midwestern girl who recently moved to the valley of the sun in the middle of fall…I gotta get my fall ambiance somehow!

One thought on “Mulled Cider

  1. optionbit

    Desirable aspect of articles. I located the web site as well as in accession investment to say which i join truth cherished accounts your site content. In any manner I will be opting-in for ones bottles or maybe My partner and i achievement you receive proper connected with admission to routinely rapidly.

    Reply

Share Your Thoughts

